Overland Journal

Overland Journal Masthead

Publisher and Chairman Scott Brady
President and Director of Design Stephanie Brady
Editor-in-Chief Chris Collard
Chief Technology Officer Christian Pelletier
Chief Business Development Officer Brian McVickers
Chief Financial Officer Andre Racine
Executive Creative Director Sinuhe Xavier
Director of Operations Chris Cordes
Senior Editor Christophe Noel
Senior Technical Editor Graham Jackson
Senior Photographer Bruce Dorn
Technical Editor James Langan
Conservation Editor Alice Gugelev
Medical Editor Dr. Jon Solberg, MD, FAWM
Graphic Designer Chazz Layne
Copy Editors Tena Overacker, Arden Kysely
Editorial Administrator Sarah Ramm
Cartographer David Medeiros
Fulfillment Bo Rounsavall


If you would like to submit a comment or contact an editor, see our contact page.

If you are interested in advertising or would like a media kit, please contact Brian McVickers at . You may also visit our advertising page for more information.